Lord I Wanna Thank You, Glenda Taylor

Lord I Wanna Thank You

SKU: 1906-99
  •     TRACKS

    1 Just When I Need Him 3:36

    2 Wonderful 5:32

    3 I Called Upon the Lord 3:34

    4 The Lord Will Make a Way 5:29

    5 Lord I Wanna Thank You 4:45

    6 Do You Wanna Be Healed 4:42

    7 He Touched Me 4:29

    8 Grace 5:48

    9 Blessed Assurance 3:59

    10 Worship Him 4:09

    11 Is Your All on the Altar 5:25


    We will accept returns and exchanges for items purchased online based on the following requirements. We will not accept a return or exchange if requested more than 45 days after the purchase. The Word Spot orders may be returned by mail, or, if shipped to a local Houston address, may be returned to any campus store of The Genesis Church.

    Shipping and handling fees are not refundable. Items with “Do Not Remove” tags must have tag still attached for refund or exchange. Please decide if you are completely satisfied with your item before you remove this tag

Digital Music Links

Click the links below to digitally download "Lord I Wanna Thank You"!